My Current Spotify Playlist

I don’t know about you guys but I do love a good sing along! I’m often out on the road for my job and I would be so bored without music playing, plus it’s always a good time to listen to albums and new songs. Spotify’s “discover weekly” has proved very good too. But so far these are the songs I’m addicted too, and ones that have me singing along like a crazy person. A mixture of old and new, enjoy!

My Dilemma 2.0 – Selina Gomez & The Scene

Millenia – Crown The Empire

Dirty Sexy Money – David Guetta (feat. Charli XCX & French Montana)

Lucid Dream – Owl City

Broken Heart – Escape the Fate

Leave a Light On – Tom Walker

All Falls Down – Alan Walker, Noah Cyrus, Digital Farm Animals & Juliander

I Don’t Know Why – Imagine Dragons

Breathe – Jax Jones, Ina Wroldsen

Battle Symphony – Linkin Park

Never Be the Same – Camila Cabello

The Greatest Show – Cast of The Greatest Showman

There you have it! Are any of these in your playlist? Let me know what songs your listening too!

Leave a comment